HoudeledReviews.com

Houdeled website Houdeled Alibaba Hichina Zhicheng HoudeLed.com Review Review Forum

HoudeLed.com Full Scam Review


Amy Houde 2015

Customer 2015-09-03 19:19Read

Quantity Need:100 lights

Hi,
I would like to know the price for SMD 5630 12v Color color Flexible LED strip Lights, smd 5630 led strip with 2 years warranty.
I am interested in buying 100 Roll/Rolls.
Seeking a quality manufacture of LED light strips at wholesale pricing

ONLY in the below COLOR and specs
12v  75 W
5M NON-Waterproof

300 SMD led light strips (Flexible ONLY) Copper Board
SMD 5050 ( COLOR ONLY )
SMD 5630 ( COLOR ONLY )
SMD 5730 ( COLOR ONLY )

Please do not respond if you do NOT make ALL three Models in COLOR…
After we receive some Customer ples of each to test quality, we will be ordering around 100 of each depending on inventory and pricing.

Please make Quote with “pricing” of each model.

Thanks
Customer

Please provide us with a quotation.
Thank you.

Amy Houde2015-09-16 06:21

ok

WU MICHAEL2015-11-15 20:18

dear CUSTOMER

Hhow are you ?

the Customer ples is ok?

have any questions?

waiting for your r eply

regards

Elody

Amy Houde2015-11-19 19:51

dear friend

how is going?

what about the products ?

have any questions and any news,please contact me :)

waiting for your  reply

best regards

 Elody

Customer 2015-11-20 10:17Read

Hi Elody

 

First I was not happy about the way you said the order was shipped, and the tracking was not the right one at first.

and it took so long for you to ship the order.

 

Second, we did NOT receive the korea 2835 Rigid led strips.

 

seems like you have a problem with order processing and fulfillment.

 

This cannot happen if we are to conduct business together. we need a reliable company to make our light, and with fast shipping

 

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-11-23 20:09

hi

Customer 2015-11-24 05:30Read

Hi Elody

 

you did not answer my connserns above

 

Customer

WU MICHAEL2015-11-24 19:33

hi,dear frind

 i am sorry for  everything

 2835 Rigid led strips is taitan chip  i sent it .

yes,last time factory do the pcb is wrong ,only have one logo ,,but you wnat 3led have one logo ,factory do one roll only havs one logo ..so i ask factory to do again,delay a lot of time 

if next time you order ,ithe shipping time will faster 

please donot worry 

wish a nice day

waiting for your r eply 

regards 

Elody

Amy Houde2015-11-25 04:43

dear friend 

how are you today ?

 

Customer 2015-11-26 06:01Read

we did not received the  2835 Rigid led strip

we only received the 8520 Ridget Strips

Customer 2015-11-30 11:22Read

Elody

 

you are slow to respond

 

you need to let us know what you are going to do about shorting us on the 2835 Rigid led strips

 

we will not place an order untill you respond.

 

thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-12-01 06:33Read

Elody

 

why are you not responding to my requests?

 

who there can I call and talk with about our order and future orders?

 

Please respond with name and number

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-01 21:11

Customer

 

Sorry for apply late. What can I help you?

 

Thanks 

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-01 21:31

Dear Customer

 

If you are going to make new orders with us, we can sent the Customer ples of  2835 Rigid led strips in the Customer e shippment. It may be the fast way.  

 

thanks 

Elody

Customer 2015-12-02 05:02Read

Elody

 

I would have ordered already but you have been SLOW to respond.

 

Like I said we need FAST responses...

 

Yes it will be OK if you include the 2835 in with my order.

 

I have also contacted Mr. Michael Wu about this and told him that some of the light strips have some light strip sections with leds out.

we would also want these to be replaced.

 

but more importantly, You said that you would test the lights before you shipped them, if this was done we would not have receive any light with leds out.

 

Why are there some like out being shipped to us?

 

Customer

Customer 2015-12-02 05:33Read

We also talked about bright LEDs

These leds strips tests were only

 

You stated that the strips would have the below watts

So we paid more money for high watt leds strips

 

 

You said that the strip would be 14.4W/meter X 5 = 72 Watts

 

They were ONLY

1000 COLOR were ONLY 25.60 Watts

1000 WHITE were ONLY 23.40 Watts

 

You said that the strip would be 15-18W/meter X 5 = 75 -90 Watts

 

They were ONLY

2000 COLOR were ONLY 25.80 Watts

2000 WHITE were ONLY 31.23 Watts

 

You said that the strip would be 15-18W/meter X 5 = 75 -90 Watts

 

They were ONLY

3000 COLOR were ONLY 25.08 Watts

3000 WHITE were ONLY 31.44 Watts

 

Why are these steps low watts?

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-02 20:25

Dear Customer

 

We have test the light strips before we packed the product.

There may be several possible reasons:1. damage during the shippment 2. the connection wasn't weld well

 

to solve the problem, we will attach the testing and packaging pictures in your next order

 

 

And low watt problem,the products are our best chips,which can withstand the high watt current。if you separate test only one meter of the light strip, it will match the 14 watt standard; if you link 5 meter lights srtip together, the power will decrease because of the resistance.

We are contacting the factory to find more high watt chips for your order.

We can attach the testing prictures or the picture that you want in your order.

 

 

Thanks

Elody

 

 

Amy Houde2015-12-02 20:38

Dear Customer

 

More about the light strip,is the low watt one also has the problem of voltage drop problem? is the light not bright enough?

 

I has already ask my colleague to use this account to follow you case, which means we can respond to you mail more quickly.

 

Sorry for causing you so much trouble.

 

Thanks 

Elody

 

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Customer 2015-12-03 07:26Read

We would like to order more lights,

and Yes we always want brighter lights...

 

but first see how your customer service is with when we reveive some defective lights?

 

BELOW you will see that I asked you about replacement of defective lights.

 

http://message.alibaba.com/message/default.htm#feedback/detail/1*****225281/1003*****824/1*****364824/MC1IDX1W9MusYi-kHtOE-1jj-CzG3tsk0OvwJKgV0G2U9M_W6WDoSLmd1HSQFghQWtUmeD0

 ustomer  2015-09-19 08:57 Read  

Elody

 

What we are looking for

 Good BRIGHT led strips (so if you have brighter) let me know now.

 3M tape on back

 Good even LED light strips

 To have our company name printed on them

 High Watts, Amps, Volts


What we do NOT want

 Strips that people will complain about...

 Defects, lights out, or flickering on and off as you bend the strips.

 low light LEDs on our strips

 Tap that does not stick

 uneven LED light strips

QUESTION What are the BRIGHTEST COLOR LED flexible strips you have or can make?

Note: if we receive strips that are low light or have defects we will not order again. The purpose of Customer ples is to satisfy us so we will continue to use your company to make our light strips year after year.

If any strips are defective with any lights out of flickering, you agree to replace them without any costs to us, by us just sending you a video showing the problems.

 

 

 lody Houde 2015-09-19 09:14

Hi, dear

I got your meaning.

We will give you the best.

We'd like to build a long term business relationship with you.

The brightest Color led flexible strips are the one you order.

If we have brighter products in the future, we'll let you know.

All of them have 3M tape on back.

Best regards

Elody

Customer 2015-12-03 07:30Read

Is there anyone there that I can speak to over the phone that speaks English?

 

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-03 20:11

Dear Customer

 

Firstly

We welcome you to contact us over the phone, and my phone number is 86-13925093671.  from 8:30am to 6:00 UCT+8, I will be on your service.

 

You can also call 86-020-81537351,which is our compay's number, my colleague will follow the case and they can talk directly to the inventory manager.

 

 

 

Amy Houde2015-12-03 20:27

Secondly 

Because of the network policy of China Government, I can't load in the net link you give me. I can give you some photos of the good working lights. I will attach them later.

 

Thirdly

We can make 3M tape on back and your company name printed on them as well.

 

4th,

The brightest Color led flexible strips we can make are the [Chips type-4014] and [Chips type-8520]. I will attach the photos later and contact with the rigid strips.

 

5th,

we agree to replace the defective strips which cause your lost, and the replacement will not cost you more money.

 

 

 

Customer 2015-12-03 20:47Read

Hi Elody

 

We do not need name on tape.

 

I am glad that you agree to replace the defective strips, I have not yet checked out all of the light strips but found three strips to be defective so far,

 

In the mean time we need to make an order for some addition light strip.

 

I will put together an order tomorrow.

 

Thanks


Customer

 

Amy Houde2015-12-03 20:52

Hi Customer

 

I am still typing you some messages about the strength bright led Color flexible strips, which we need to arrange the factory to make new model to produce them. And I cannot give you these photos and I need you order to contact the factory to start doing the model. I am making an excle to intorduce you the price and more informations about these

 

Thanks

Elody

 

Amy Houde2015-12-03 20:57

And back to the 4th point

 

The [Chips type-4014] and [Chip-type-8520] are for the rigid strips, not on the flexible strips. If you want more Customer ples about the bright rigid led lights, our company can make it.

 

And we will package the 2835 rigid led lights to you,which we miss last time.

 

Thanks

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-03 21:22

Dear Customer ,

 

Can I confirm with you that

1.whether you need your company name on the back of the strips? 

2.you need the 3M on the back, right?

 

your messages "To have our company name printed on them

" made me little confused.

 

Thanks 

Elody

 

Amy Houde2015-12-03 21:58


 

Amy Houde2015-12-03 21:59

Dear Customer

 

you can contrast different types of lights with the screem of the computer

 

If you need more photos,please tell me~

 

Thanks 

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-03 22:00


Amy Houde2015-12-03 22:15

Dear Customer

 

I finish the new product excel, this excel is based on the old-Customer ple-order . please make attention to the remarks.

 

Notes: if you want the strengthed one,  it may cost us 2 or 3 days to make the Customer ples and we can give you the contrast photos  directly or sent the products to you as well.

 

the quantity is the minimum and you can alter to greater.

 

 

I recommend you talk to us over the company phone,

86-020-81537351

 

Thanks

Elody

 

 

Amy Houde2015-12-03 22:15

Here is the order excle

Customer 2015-12-04 06:42Read

Hi Elody

 

I can NOT open excel ONLY pdf files

 

Can I confirm with you that

YES we need the 3M on the back of ALL Strips. Or we cannot use them.

 

We do not want any Ridget Strip at this time.

 

The order will be for the light

1000

2000

3000

Customer e as you made and sent before...

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-12-04 06:45Read

RE: And we will package the 2835 rigid led lights to you,which we miss last time.

 

I do not want it now, if you send it you will package it with heavy wood and a larger package and I do not want to pay for the exstra shipping.

 

Thanks

Amy Houde2015-12-04 20:55

Dear Customer

 

This is the product list in pdf

 

I got the confirm about 3M tape.

 

I made some remarks on this pdf, hope will give you some helpful informations。

 

Thanks 

Elody

 Product Catalogue wi....pdfdownload

Amy Houde2015-12-04 21:56

Dear Sam

 

The MOQ is 100 roll and if you order more than 200 roll,

You can make some marks on the pdf to inform me the quantity that you want or use the number.

I can ask the director to give you some discount。

 

Thanks 

Elody

Customer 2015-12-05 06:06Read

As I stated above, We do NOT want the RIDGID strips!!!

 

We ONLY use FLEXABLE STRIPS...

 

We thought your pricing on the 1000 of $6,****** was too high NOW your new pricing of $8,****** is way to high plus you minimum order of 100 is too many.

 

We thought your pricing on the 3000 of $4,****** was too high NOW you new pricing of $6,****** is way to high plus you minimum order of 100 is too many.

 

You are also trying to charge us for film printing again, when we paid you for this already for the 1000, 2000 and 3000 and will not pay again, as we agreed on.

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-06 19:44

Dear Customer ,

Let me explain the pdf to you。This pdf is an example and it is use to show you the possible product and the changes。

 

The product will macth the requirement that you ask for the brighter Color lights and the price is high due to the material。This product is just a recommend。

 

the rigid one,I have made the remarks on the pdf,we won't make it on the formal order,please don't worry about that。

 

Thanks

Elody

 

 

Amy Houde2015-12-06 20:44

Dear Customer

 

If you want to add more lights which is the Customer e type you had received,the price will not change。

For the 1000,the unit price is $6,******. And for both 2000 and 3000, the unit price is $4,******

 

If you want to try the brighter one, our company will contact the factory to produce them. And the brighter one will cost $8,******. If you need them,please let me know later.

 

And talking about the minimum order, it is negotiable. And may I ask what is your ideal quantity for each type and the total quantity? 

The 100 is the normal quantity, you can write your ideal quantity on this pdf.

 

Thanks 

Elody

 To Customer  2015.12.07.pdfdownload

Amy Houde2015-12-06 20:48

And can you tell me how many defective lights you have received? Please let me know the  type and quantity of the defective lights.

Customer 2015-12-07 04:30Read

Elody, why did you not tell us about these brighter lights before? You know I was asking for your BRIGHTEST lights.

 

The timing is important for us, because our Light show season is from November through April. So we need all lights by the end of December to go into production.

 

The reason for our first CUSTOMER PLE order was to check out the quality and BRIGHTNESS of the lights.

 

I was preparing to place an order for 600 light strips, but now we will need to only order another CUSTOMER PLE of these lights.

 

When would you be able to produce a Customer ple order of these lights for us like the last batch?

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-12-07 04:34Read

Elody, we do not know how many defective light strips there are yet, we only started testing some of the lights strips and ran into three that were defective. But have many unopened packages…

Amy Houde2015-12-07 04:44

Dear Customer

The brighter one is strengthed product and it is not the normal one that we have in store and we need to contact the factory to adjust the whole production line. The price is much higher, which will cost $8.72 per meter.

 

And it will cost us 2 to 3 days to make a Customer ple. If you need your company logo on it, it may cost 7 days.

 

Are you sure you want us to produc the strengthed one?

 

Thanks

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-07 04:46

You can tell me the number of the defective lights that you want to replace before the shippment of the new order. I will put them in the Customer e shippment.

 

Amy Houde2015-12-07 04:50

And I sorry for responde you late for the possible product you want. I still keeping contact with the reasearch & development department about the brightest light we can produc. But for the cost of the material, the brighter you want, the higher the price will be.

 

Amy Houde2015-12-07 05:03

Dear Customer

 

We use Luminous(LM) to measure the the brightness of the lights.

 

The previous 1000 that we sent you is about 22LM/led, and the strengthed 1000 is 24-26LM/LED.

 

The 2000 is 40-45LM/LED, and at the moment is this the highest one. We are still searching for the solution.

 

The previous 3000 is about 40-45LM/M and the strengthed 3000 is 50-55LM/LED.

 

If you need more information, i will try my best to explain to you.

 

Thanks 

Elody

 

 

Amy Houde2015-12-07 05:22

Dear Customer , 

 

I have contact the factory to prepare for the production in advance. If you order the Customer ple of the strengthed one, we can do our best to respond to adjust the produciton line more quickly.

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-07 06:41Read

We will make a order

and a Customer ple order of the two new lights

 

We still need the new Customer ples to be printed with

1000

and

3000

on them just like the first batch

 

and we need the package to be marked so we know which is the brighter lights

 

OK

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-07 19:44

Dear Customer ,

 

Can you tell the number of the each type of product you want?

 

“The order for 600 light strips” is the total number?

As there is “1000&2000&3000”——three types, you want 200 each type? And as there are two color(white & Color) each type, you want 100 each color?

 

And the brighter Customer ples you want to order is only the Color color? or you may also want the white color Customer ple?

 

"and we need the package to be marked so we know which is the brighter lights"—— that means you want both the brighter Customer ples and new order of 600 lights in the Customer e shippment, right?

 

I will attach an order pdf to you later, please check if there are any missunderstand problem.

Also, I will call the factory to arrange the production today.

 

Thanks

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-07 20:33

Dear Customer

 

You mentioned the "Light show season", may I ask you whether  you are going to use the lights on the ship?

Because all the products you have ordered are the nonwaterproof. 

 

Thanks 

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-07 21:23

Dear Customer

 

This is the order sheet, please check the product quantity.

 

And I highly recommend to use T/T or Western Union to pay for us. For T/T, the HSBC will only charge $30 per payment. For Western Union, it is for free.

Will you want to change the way you pay for us? Which one will you prefer?

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-08 06:08Read

Hi Elody

No we were preparing to place an order for 600 light strips,

But now we will need to ONLY order another CUSTOMER PLE set of the BRIGHTER LIGHTS.

 

Also Yes we use these light to build out Shrimp Lights, that’s why we want bright lights.

Here is what we put them in.

 LightPackage2B.jpgdownload

Customer 2015-12-08 06:19Read

NEW BRIGHT LIGHT STRIPS

5050 COLOR strips will say

 

5050 WHITE strips will say

 

5630 COLOR strips will say

 

5630 WHITE strips will say

 ________________________________________________________

 

NEW BRIGHT LIGHT STRIPS

5730 COLOR strips will say

 

5730 WHITE strips will say

________________________________________________________

 

$1,555.40 TOTAL

Customer 2015-12-08 06:19Read

We hope those New Lights are a lot brighter?

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-12-08 06:32Read

SORRY

Forget about the above order

here is the order

 

NEW BRIGHT LIGHT STRIPS

5050 COLOR strips will say

 

5050 WHITE strips will say

 

5630 COLOR strips will say

 

5630 WHITE strips will say

 ________________________________________________________

 

NEW BRIGHT LIGHT STRIPS

5730 COLOR strips will say

 

5730 WHITE strips will say

________________________________________________________

 

$2177.05 TOTAL

Customer 2015-12-08 07:32Read

SORRY

Forget about the above order

here is the order

 

NEW BRIGHT LIGHT STRIPS

5050 COLOR strips will say

 

5050 WHITE strips will say

 

5630 COLOR strips will say

 

5630 WHITE strips will say

 

 ________________________________________________________

 

NEW BRIGHT LIGHT STRIPS

5730 COLOR strips will say

 

5730 WHITE strips will say

 

________________________________________________________

 

$2177.05 TOTAL

 

Also you agree to replace any defective, bad or wrong printed lights.

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-08 22:09

Dear Customer

 

Here is the updated order list,please confirm。

 

Do you need to change the way you pay for us?

 

And we agree to replace the defective,bad or wrong pringted lights。I will be your after sale service agent, if you need help, please contact me。

 

Thanks

Elody

 To Customer  151209.pdfdownload

Customer 2015-12-09 08:38Read

May try Western Union today

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-12-09 09:57Read

I am confused

 

for Western Union:

First name: YUN

Last name: WU

 

There is no place to put you ID Number

ID: 469027*****826****

Address: Guangzhou city ,Guangdong province,China.

 

Amount they was to charge us

I would like you vank info for China

 

$45.00 to send cash to china

$8.00 to send to bank in China

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Amy Houde2015-12-09 20:11

Dear Customer ,

 

We use HSBC in China.

 
Beneficiary Bank Name: HSBC Hong Kong
Bank Code: 004
Beneficiary Bank Address: Head Office 1 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong
SWIFT Code: HSBCHKHHHKH
Beneficiary Account name: HOUDE LIGHTING INT'L CO., LIMITED
Beneficiary Account Number (Multicurrency and HKD Sav): 848-271326-838
Beneficiary Address: Flat C,15th Floor,Unionway Commercial Centre,283 Queen’s Road,Central,Hong Kong

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Amy Houde2015-12-09 20:18

For the Western Union:

 

We have two account,you can us

First name: YUN

Last name: WU

Address: Guangzhou city ,Guangdong province,China.

 

or

First name: Xuan Shuang
Last name: Peng
Address: Guangzhou city ,Guangdong province,China.

 

you don't need to use the ID Number。

For the charge of the payment, it is the the Western Union not our company to charge you。

 

 

 

 

Amy Houde2015-12-09 20:36

If you pay $45 to send cash to China by Western Union, we can withdraw the money directly.

 

If you choose to use the Western Union to sent the money to our bank(HSBC)we will need to pay additional $20 when we withdraw the money from the HSBC。

 

 

All in all, it will cost you $28 to use  Western Union, still less than use HSBC directly, which will cost you $30.

 

And will you accept to add $20 as the payment handle cost?

I attached the updated order list.

 To Customer  151210.pdfdownload

Amy Houde2015-12-09 20:40

Note: I added the $20, which is the handle cost that the HSBC will charge us when we withdraw the money you sent us, in the above updated order list.

 

Thanks 

Elody

Customer 2015-12-10 02:06Read

Elody

 

how do I send it to you bank?

 

western union does not have HSBC listed?

 

 

We use HSBC in China.

 
Beneficiary Bank Name: HSBC Hong Kong
Bank Code: 004
Beneficiary Bank Address: Head Office 1 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong
SWIFT Code: HSBCHKHHHKH
Beneficiary Account name: HOUDE LIGHTING INT'L CO., LIMITED
Beneficiary Account Number (Multicurrency and HKD Sav): 848-271326-838
Beneficiary Address: Flat C,15th Floor,Unionway Commercial Centre,283 Queen’s Road,Central,Hong Kong

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Amy Houde2015-12-10 02:11

Dear Customer

 

Most of the customer may use the $45 choice, we have not met question like this.

 

Or do you have an account in HSBC?

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-10 02:13Read

Elody you wrote

 

If you choose to use the Western Union to sent the money to our bank(HSBC)we will need to pay additional $20 when we withdraw the money from the HSBC。

Amy Houde2015-12-10 02:18

Yes, because the normally HSBC will charge the payee for $20 to $30 depended on the amount of the  money. We use HSBC to do our international business.

 

I took for granted that you can transend the cost through Western Union and HSBC. Sorry for causing the misunderstanding.

Customer 2015-12-10 02:21Read

Elody

I do not see HSBC in Western Union ?

 

can my bank wire te money into your bank?

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Amy Houde2015-12-10 02:26

I do not know that HSBC did not have a business relationship with the Western Union.

 

If your bank have the business relationship with HSBC, you can transfer the money from bank to bank. And the total amount will be $2569.69

 

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2015-12-10 02:29Read

Usually wire transfer does not cost moneyand is faster

 

No banks should not have a wire deposit charge, so there should not be a $20.00 fee

 

Is your banking information all I will need to wire the money into you bank account?

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Amy Houde2015-12-10 02:31

Dear Customer ,

 

if you use paypal, the handle cost will be $2548.69×4.7%=$119.79, which will be a lot of money.So I recommend to try other ways. I don't want to cause trouble to you.

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2015-12-10 02:33Read

you did not answer my question about bank wire transfer deposit

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2015-12-10 02:34Read

I will call HSBC in my state tomorrow and they will tell me if there is a 20.00 fee

Amy Houde2015-12-10 02:35

please call the HSBC. the $20 is for the HSBC, not for our company.

Amy Houde2015-12-10 02:36

I wil try to find more detail about your question on the network of HSBC.

Customer 2015-12-10 14:21Read

Hi Elody

 

I sent the money to

First name: Xuan Shuang
Last name: Peng

Customer 2015-12-10 14:26Read

dont forget to replace the  three defective lights with the 3000s

and the ridget light that was not sent with the 3000s

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-10 19:42

Dear Customer ,

 

I will check the account and then contact the factory the make into production.

 

Can you tell me the color of the defective lights? Color or white?

 

==============

Customer  2015-11-26 19:01  we did not received the  2835 Rigid led strip

we only received the 8520 Ridget Strips

 

 

And  “the ridget light that was not sent with the 3000s” is the 2835 rigid led lights,right?

 

===============

 

I will make some marks on the package boxes to tell the different product。

 

 

Thanks 

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-10 20:13

Dear Customer ,

 

Could you also sent me a copy of the payment receipt?

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-11 07:23Read

Hi Elody

Here is half of the tracking number

the other hald I will email you

 

 

Your tracking number (MTCN) is: 98***4
Transaction Date: December 10, 2015 13:39:31 ET

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Amy Houde2015-12-11 20:39

Dear Customer ,

 

I have received your email and the tracking number。

 

Can I confirm that the account name is Customer ?

 

I need both the name&surname and the tracking number to check.

 

Thanks

Elody

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Amy Houde2015-12-12 00:21

Dear Customer ,

 

We have track the money. And we need your authorization to withdrawal the money.

 

Thanks

Elody

Amy Houde2015-12-12 04:49

Dear Customer

 

The accountant told me that we have got the money but we cannot withdrawal it. And we need your approvement. I am not sure the professional word of this action. Can you contact the Western Union to help us receive the money?

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-12 06:48Read

Hi Elody

 

They said you will need Identification

XUAN SHUANG\PENG

And the full tracking (MTCN) number

 

and thats it

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-13 21:52

Dear Customer ,

 

We have received the full tracking (MTCN) number and the identification is all right。

 

And the accountant said the “authorize” is the procedure of the Western Union. If you don't choose it, the money will be kept by the Western Union in our account and we cannot withdrawal them.

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-14 06:01Read

Hi Elody

 

I called Wu and they said that all you need is Identafacation and the full tracking (MTCN) number

I do not know what you mean by “authorize” 

 

Please exsplain.

 

Have you call WU up?

 

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-15 02:58

Dear Customer ,

 

When we call the Western Union to check the money,during the process,the call center asked“Do you want to receive the money?if yes,press one。” And we press one(the button)but then it said“you need to contact your payer”.

We thought there is some problems in this transaction。

 

Wu have no idea to this problem。Wu cannot help.

 

And without the money,we cannot make into production。

 

------------------------

 

Here is a suggestion.

 

Can you get back your money from  Western Union?

And transfer that money thought HSBC?

and we will pay for the handle cost。

We didn't want to delay your time.

 

Thanks

Elody

 

 

Customer 2015-12-15 05:06Read

No I will call them again today.

 

I do not think you can call to get the money.

 

you need to go there in person with Identafacation.

 

I will let you know what they say..

 

I thought you guys are used to using WU?

 

P.S. You need to start on the lights you know the money is there, and we need the lights without delays like last time.

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-15 05:09

yes, we use Western Union a lot, but it is the first time we cannot withdrawl the money.

 

We need enough money to arrange the product line.

Customer 2015-12-15 05:15Read

Elody

 

I will call them today, perhaps there is a delay from us to china with the money transfer.

 

but I'm sure they will let me know.

 

just please start making the lights and do not delay the process.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-12-15 05:17Read

did XUAN SHUANG\PENG go to WU to pick up the money?

Amy Houde2015-12-15 05:18

yes,she have been to the office but cannot pick up the money

Amy Houde2015-12-15 05:20

and we call the WU through phone to check what is wrong with the money,and they ask us to contact you。

 

 

Customer 2015-12-15 05:29Read

I just got off the phone with WU and they said that the money is approved and will be available for pickup on the 17th.

 

I asked why

and they said it is a new account from US to China and it takes a few days?

 

so everything is OK, They should have told you the date.when you showed you Identafacation at the office.

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-15 05:33

OK

I will call the accountant to pick up the money on 17th。

And if there is any problem, i will contact you later。

 

Thank you for your help。

 

Elody

Customer 2015-12-15 08:58Read

Elody

 

we need to work as a team, I trust you with my money to make and deliver the lights, you need to trust me that the money will always be there.

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-12-15 19:41

Dear Customer ,

 

We cherish our relationship with you and I am glad to be your team member.

 

And by the way, can you tell me the color of the defective lights that you want to replace? White or Color? 

 

Thanks

Elody

Customer 2015-12-17 09:02Read

Hi Elody

 

WU sent me this email

Thank you. The payment for your money transfer has been received and is available for pickup. XUAN SHUANG\PENG will need to bring a government-issued photo ID and the tracking number (MTCN) to pick 

Amy Houde2015-12-17 19:37

Dear Customer

 

We have confirmed that we can pick up the money now.

Everything is ok.

Thank you very much。

 

Kind Regards

Elody

Customer 2015-12-18 06:10Read

Hi Elody

 

Like I said we are a Team  you knew I sent the money...

 

The defective light were 3 COLOR 3000s

 

I have not tested all of them, I am testing them as i am building each of our lights... so all defective lights will only be known when I unpackage them to use... This may take time to get to them all...

 

Just stand behind you products and we will continue to do business each year.

 

Hope there is no delay on this order.

 

Thanks
Customer

 

Customer 2015-12-18 06:55Read


Dear CUSTOMER

Thank you for using the Western Union Money Transfer® service.

Your money transfer has been picked up by the receiver. Following is a summary of your transaction.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TRANSACTION DETAILS:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN):

 
Date of Order:
 12/10/2015
 
Amount Sent:
 $2568.69
 
Receiver Name:
 XUAN SHUANG\PENG
 
Status:
 Picked Up

Amy Houde2015-12-18 19:46

Dear Customer

 

Thank you for your reply and all your kind cooperation。

We have picked up the money and everything is working。

My manager has been to the factory to supervise the production line。

 

Kind Regards

Elody

Customer 2015-12-29 07:49Read

Hi Elody

 

are my lights done yet?

its been a while.

 

Customer

Customer 2015-12-31 07:36Read

Hi Elody

 

are my lights done yet?

You said above

this time you would make them quicker

 

what is the hold up?

 

Customer

Amy Houde2016-01-02 22:37

Hi,Customer  

 

The factory have told us that the products will be done next week. And we are contacting the  shippment company to pick up the cargo on Friday.

I will send you a real time photo when we pick up the cargo.

 

Because in the end of the year is the busy time in the lighting market,we are working overtime to finish the order of all our customers.

 

Kind Regards

Elody

Customer 2016-01-03 08:26Read

Hi Elody, It is still way to slow for me!!!

 

Make sure you ship them DHL like last time

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2016-01-03 19:44

Hi Customer ,

 

Because form the Nov to Feb is the busy day in all China Factory, the spring festival is coming soon and all the factory is working overtime to finish all the order before the holidy.Sorry for causing you late this time.

I will give you the DHL tracking number as soon as possible this week.

 

Kind Regards

Elody

Customer 2016-01-07 10:00Read

Hi Elody

 

do you remember WU MICHAEL said shipping would be faster next time" see below

 

WU MICHAEL 2015-11-24 19:33  

hi,dear frind

 i am sorry for  everything

 2835 Rigid led strips is taitan chip  i sent it .

yes,last time factory do the pcb is wrong ,only have one logo ,,but you wnat 3led have one logo ,factory do one roll only havs one logo ..so i ask factory to do again,delay a lot of time 

if next time you order ,ithe shipping time will faster 

please donot worry 

wish a nice day

waiting for your r eply 

regards 

Elody

Customer 2016-01-07 10:00Read

I would like to know when my order will be shpped?

 

Thanks

Amy Houde2016-01-07 19:39

Good Day Customer

 

Today we will test the light and Cooperate with the technicist to have a double check. we will ship you cargo on Jan 9th. I will give you the copy of the shippment receipt.

 

Kind Regards

Elody

Customer 2016-01-11 06:42Read

Elody,

I requested DHL shipping only

and I can not open excel files only pdf files.

 

 

 

 

Dear Customer

Your cargos have been sent by UPS, which is faser befor Spring Festival in China. It will be send by air tonight.
We are sorry for causing you waiting.
And I have attached the invoice in this email. And we have sorted the defective lights out, so we have exactly the quantity to send you.

Kind Regards
Elody

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Amy Houde2016-01-11 06:47

Dear Customer

 

We thought you want to get the cargo faster, and DHL will wait in its warehouse for severl days or two week to ship them from China.

 

And we have contacted the UPS, they can send to you in your address

Amy Houde2016-01-11 06:49

are you really insist to change? !!!!

 

Amy Houde2016-01-11 06:52

we are rearranging the shippment, change ups to dhl

Amy Houde2016-01-17 19:43

Good day Customer

 

Here is your tracking number of the cargo from DHL:5535979982

 


Amy Houde2016-01-17 19:44

And here is the latest information。

 

Thank you very much

Elody

 QQ截图20160118084222.p....png?_id=2211160527download

Customer 2016-01-19 10:21Read

Elody

 

got shipment

NO light are marked like I REQUESTED???

now I do not know what lights are in the packages???

 

you also sent me a RIDGET light, I SAID I DO NOT WANT RIDGET LIGHT and replace it will FLEXABLE

you did not listen to me???

 

what is wrong

Amy Houde2016-01-19 21:12

Dear Customer

 

thank you for your reply.

 

I marked  on the box and ues the yellow tape to separate different strip inside the boxes. After received your message,I think this marked way is simple-minded under your requirement.

In the larger box, is the 1000 and 2000.

In the smaller box, is the 3000.

 

I must apologize for the mistake. so sorry.

 

You want me to make mark on each package of the strip,right?

I feel guilty that making to much trouble to you.

 

-----------------------

there is a way help you to separate the different color light.

The appearance of the light which emits Color light is white.


And the light which emits white light is yellow.


 

I put the Customer e light together.

-------------

 

The rigid is the one you have paid in previous order,so I thought it is better to send you. And it is written in the order list,I thought that will be okay.

This way is also bluntness to service you,I am sorry.

 

What can I do for you to make you more satisfied?

 

Kind Regards

Elody

 

Customer 2016-01-21 08:14Read

Elody, this does not help, I know what the lights look like, but now I have to OPEN EACH package to see what lights are in the package.

 

this is why I ASKED YOU TO MARK THE PACKAGES.

 

about the ridget light, I told you that we did not want it replaced because of the shipping and to replace it with a flexable 3000 light strip

instead you shiped us one anyway, and charged us the extra shipping costs.

 

Why is it that you do not listen to what we ask of you?

 

Customer

Amy Houde2016-05-02 22:17


Dear Customer
This is Elody from Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd
We are professional manufacturer specializing in:LED lighting
For more information about CUSTOMIZATION and DIFFERENT TYPES, you can contact the following:
houdeled03(skypi)
sales66@houdeled.com.

Give me your ORDER REQUIREMENT, I will recommand some latest products with picutres, BARGINING available!

Kind Regards
Elody

Amy Houde2016-05-13 22:42

Hi Customer  

How about your before strip light order















Customer 2015-09-30 07:34Read

Hi Elody

 

which is brighter?

I think the Cool White is Brighter Right?

 

Customer 2015-10-02 06:17Read

Hi Elody

 

did you get my last email?

Cool White is Brighter Right?

 

are you back from holiday yet?

 

Customer

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

WU MICHAEL2015-10-05 00:46

yes,dear friend .cool white is brighter .

how are you today?

no ,we are  on holiday .8th we will come back than start working.

wish a nice day!

regards 

Elody

Customer 2015-10-05 10:58Read

Hi Elody\

Glad you back

 

NO the art is not right

 

we need it to read like th ephotos yu sent above

 

 

The 5050 COLOR strips will say

The 5050 WHITE strips will say

 

The 5630 COLOR strips will say


The 5630 WHITE strips will say

 

The 5730 COLOR strips will say


The 5730 WHITE strips will say

 Printing 000.jpgdownload

Customer 2015-10-05 11:01Read

Notice that the TM is in upper level of text...

and that **********™ is close together

Amy Houde2015-10-08 04:41

yes,dear fiend

i have asked do that.

thanks for your time

wish a nice day!

regards 

Elody

Customer 2015-10-08 06:13Read

Hi Elody

OK Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-10-09 00:38

dear CUSTOMER

How are you today?

please check the logo pcb.no problem,will do the goods.

thanks for your time.

regards

Elody

 

 1.pngdownload

 2.pngdownload

 3.pngdownload

Customer 2015-10-09 07:00Read

Hi Elody

I marked the mistakes on the strips

 

There should be:

No - Dash

NO 5050

NO 5730

NO 5630

on strips

PLEASE remove the dash and numbers

There should ONLY be 1000, 2000 and 3000 marked on the strips.

 

Thanks

Customer

 

 

 LED 2 Capture.pngdownload

 LED 3 Capture.pngdownload

 LED 1 Capture.pngdownload

Customer 2015-10-09 07:09Read

Sorry here are better Photos

 

 

 LED Strip 1.jpgdownload

 LED Strip 2.jpgdownload

 LED Strip 3.jpgdownload

Amy Houde2015-10-09 21:58

ok,dear CUSTOMER  

will do the best for it.

yes,the last comfirm logo ,need to do make the pcb.

thanks 

regards 

Elody

Customer 2015-10-13 05:06Read

Elody

 

We need to get this order going

Why have you not sent us the fill proofs yet?

 

the deadline is running out

 

PLEASE let me know today

 

Thanks

Amy Houde2015-10-13 06:00

hello,dear friend

thanks for your time .

the 3 diferent pcb 1000-2000-3000  logo have doing .will finish it.

need to 7 days finish pcb ,and will do the goods fast ,sent it to you .

wish a nice day

regards

Elody

 

Customer 2015-10-13 06:03Read

We still need to see the film copy to make sure it is worded right

please post a copy

Thanks

Amy Houde2015-10-13 06:29

yes,please check  it

 55.pngdownload

 66.pngdownload

 77.pngdownload

Amy Houde2015-10-13 06:31

5050

 1.pngdownload

Customer 2015-10-13 06:34Read

where is the 1000 ?

Customer 2015-10-13 06:40Read

Wow Elody

 

They look very nice :-)

 

Now when will you be making them?

and when will you ship them?

 

Thank you so much

 

Customer

Customer 2015-10-13 06:40Read

Wow Elody

 

They look very nice :-)

 

Now when will you be making them?

and when will you ship them?

 

Thank you so much

 

Customer

Customer 2015-10-20 05:52Read

Hi Elody

 

did you forget about me?

how is my order coming?

 

Please let me know

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-09-24 09:14Read

Hi Elody

 

I have also been working on waking up at 3AM just to text you, been going back and forth very patience with you, and never commented about your first inpatient episode you displayed. Yes I over looked it, because I am a patient business man… and you must have been having a bad day I guess…

 

So we started over in a good manner. Now let’s stay friends…

 

Now for this order

 

If all is acceptable with you, send an invoice to our PayPal; account

Our PayPal account email is

 

*****Lights****@gmail.com

 

P.S. I am counting on everything you stated as your good word, and the order will be as we requesting in all emails.

 

Thanks

Customer

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Amy Houde2015-09-24 09:34

Hi, Customer

You are truly a business man with much patience, good for you.

If I said something that make you unhappy, please forgive me, I didn't mean it.

I'm really a little irritable these days.

We'll send a paypal link to your email tomorrow.

One more thing, could you please tell me your phone number?for the DHL

Have a nice day :)

Best regards

Elody

 

 

 

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Amy Houde2015-09-24 09:39

Hi, Customer

I still want to tell you, I'm never a patient girl, but the patience I gave you is more than anyone else.

Customer 2015-09-24 09:43Read

Hi Elody

 

don't worry you are a good man... and I hope that we will have a good long business relationship over the years to come.

 

if we do like and use your lights, we will be using them in our lights here

http://www********.com/

 

My phone number is (***)-***-****

 

I will pay as soon as I receive the invoice request. Please put all information in the request.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-09-24 09:44Read

Sorry I meant good Woman

Customer 2015-09-25 07:50Read

Hi Elody

 

the invoive says 10 but does not say 5M Rolls of each for the flexable strips?

and the ridget strip just says 5

 

please put the quinity of 5M rolls

 

Thanks

Customer 2015-09-25 07:59Read

PLEASE CHECK THE BELOW

 

Description Quantity Price Amount

Color    

white    

Color    

Color    

white    

white    

white    

fills for 5050 5730 5630    

led strip 5730 60smd white    

Missing a

LED strip 5630 WHITE

 

and what is

led strip 5730 60smd white

Amy Houde2015-09-25 08:09

Hi, Customer

We will resend you an invoice.

Please wait for a moment.

Best regards

Elody

Customer 2015-09-25 09:09Read

Color    

white    

Color    

Color    

white    

white    

white    

fills for 5050 5730 5630    

led strip 5630 60smd white    

What does 60smd mean?

 

ALL strips need to be 300 SMD

Amy Houde2015-09-25 21:00

Hi, Customer

I know you need 300smd

60smd is the quantity of one meter.

One roll equals 5 meter, that is 300smd

I told my manager to give you a detail invoice.

We produce the products according to the pdf invoice order I sent you.

So please don't care too much about the paypal invoice, it's just a number.

Best regards

Elody

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Amy Houde2015-09-25 21:42

Hi, Customer

We've resent you according to your request.

And I have a question.

For 5 meters , there are 300 smd, how many logo do you want there?

3smd a logo?

Best regards

Elody

Customer 2015-09-26 06:13Read

Hi Elody

 

the printing should be between all cut sections, so when you cut off a section the printing is on all sections. OK

Customer 2015-09-26 10:45Read

Hi Elody

 

We ONLY want the below printed on the strips, NO Logo... like in the photo you sent us OK

 

 

 

The 5050 COLOR strips will say


The 5050 WHITE strips will say

 

The 5630 COLOR strips will say

The 5630 WHITE strips will say

 

The 5730 COLOR strips will say

The 5730 WHITE strips will say

Customer 2015-09-26 10:59Read

Payment Sent

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-09-27 22:14

Hi, Customer

I got your meaning, the printing should be between all cut sections.

We will have a National Day in Oct. 1st, and will have 7 days off.

So we have to deleiver the goods to you after that.

Thank you very much!

Have a nice day!

Elody

 

Customer 2015-09-28 07:41Read

7 days off, must be nice

 

what holiday is it for?

Amy Houde2015-09-28 20:59

Hi, Customer

It's our National Day, very nice.

This is the longest holiday we have.

I'm very happy because I can go home.haha

Have a nice day!

Best regards

Elody

 

Customer 2015-09-29 06:32Read

Oh OK

we call it Yew Years

 

Enjoy

 

Customer

Amy Houde2015-09-29 08:32

OK,thanks friend.

Amy Houde2015-09-30 05:53

Hi, dear

I'd like make sure, the white you need is nature white, warm white, or cool white?

Best regards

Elody

Amy Houde2015-10-20 22:20

hi ,dear Customer  

no no ,i do not forget,your money have sent us,i can not forget you ,i need to sent the goods for you ,yes today have good news,will sent the goods today.

wish a nice day 

Elody

Customer 2015-10-21 06:13Read

Hello Elody

 

I knew I like you :-)

 

Can you please send me the tracking number

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2015-10-26 10:08Read

Hello Elody

 

I still need the tracking number

 

Thanks

Customer

WU MICHAEL2015-10-26 20:48

YES,I KNOW

Customer 2015-10-28 18:46Read

Where do I track this from

Customer 2015-10-28 18:48Read

it is not showing up on DHL

 

http://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking.html

Customer 2015-10-30 14:29Read

Hi Elody

 

I need to track the shipment

 

PLEASE send DHL  tracking number

 

ASAP

 

Thanks

Customer

WU MICHAEL2015-11-01 20:27

yes,i know .

Customer 2015-11-03 06:26Read

How do I check on the statue of the shipment?

 

please give a link.

Customer 2015-11-03 06:28Read

This is not a DHL tracking number?

 

Customer 2015-11-05 09:06Read

I REALLY need the Tracking number

 

So I can check to see where the shipment it

 

Thanks

Customer

Amy Houde2015-11-05 19:32

yes,my friend

will sent you the tracking number today

thank you so much .

Elody

Customer 2015-11-06 10:41Read

Hey you said that our shipped out

the DHL tracking number said that it do NOT ship yet...

 

Why you tell me it shipped and it did not...

This is bad business...

 

You need to ship it our experdided shipping, without any extra charge to me.

I have been waiting for this shipment everyday...

 

You no tell me the truth...

I am not happy

 

 

 

 

Waybill: 8123981714 Shipment information received Sign up for shipment notifications  Friday, November 06, 2015 at 15:33 Origin Service Area: HONG KONG - HONG KONG - HONG KONG Destination Service Area: - USA

 

 

Elody Houde 2015-10-20 22:20  

hi ,dear Customer  

no no ,i do not forget,your money have sent us,i can not forget you ,i need to sent the goods for you ,yes today have good news,will sent the goods today.

wish a nice day 

Elody

 

 

Customer 2016-11-30 15:24Read

Hi Amy I need more of the 1000 light strips

 

 

Customer 2016-11-30 15:39Read

5050 COLOR strips will say

Sandy Houde2016-11-30 22:32

Hi Customer ,

 

It is a long time after our last contact. Hope you everything well.

What's the quantity do you need of the 5050 Color strips? 100 roll? Plz check the packing invoice,  if you have any question, plz let me know.

 

Liu 

 

 

 

 PI+us20161201.pdfdownload

Customer 2016-12-01 07:19Read

100 ROLLS

 

don't forget you were going to replace the rolls that were defective. RIght.

 

how much is shipping with UPS?

and when can you get these done and shipped?

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2016-12-01 20:39

Dear Customer

 

You order will be done in 1 week, if you make the payment these two days.

 

Shipping with UPS costs much more than Fedex. 20kgs to USA cost nearly USD $150, and it is on strike recently.

Fedex costs only $110 and 5 days to reach USA.

 

Can you kindly let me know what about the defective rolls? sorry, i don't know what's going on because i am new here.

 

Thanks and regards

Liu

 

Customer 2016-12-02 06:04Read

Hi Liu

 

What happened to Elody?

 

Elody said that she would replace the defective rolls with lights out, so far we had seven rolls of the 1000 lights that were bad.

 

we would like them to be replaced and shipped with the order. OK

 

If Yes, send me a payPal Invoice like last time.

 

Thanks

Customer

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2016-12-02 06:12Read

Elody Letter to replace defective lights attached

 

 

 Elodyreplacelights.jpgdownload

Sandy Houde2016-12-02 23:00

 Hi Customer ,

 

Elody has quit her job this year and some of her work was taken over to me. Don't worry, the 7 rolls of the 1000 lights that were bad will be delivered with your new order together. But the express fee should be changed because of this 7 rolls, it will be $115.00

 

Attached is the PI for you and plz note that our Western Union account is changed:

Western union (No bank charge fee)
First name: Quan
Last name:Wu
Address: Guangzhou city ,Guangdong province,China.

 

 If you have any question plz let me know.

 

Best regards

Liu

Whatsapp: +86 18588855562

E-mail: sales99@houdeled.com

 PI+us20161203 to Customer ....pdfdownload

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Sandy Houde2016-12-02 23:03

If your address or phone number have any change, PlZ let me know, too.

Liu

Customer 2016-12-03 06:49Read

We do not need exspress, is there a cheeper Fedex shipping price?

 

we will pay through PayPal

just send a PayPal Invoice

********@Gmail.com

 

Thanks

 

Customer

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Sandy Houde2016-12-04 20:31

Hi Customer ,

 

I have sent the PI to your mail box.

The Fedex is much cheeper than DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS etc.. It's the cheepest shipping price i can find. 

 

Liu

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Customer 2016-12-05 08:13Read

Hi Liu

 

I just checked my PayPal account and do not see any Inloice?

 

Customer

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Sandy Houde2016-12-05 21:04

Hi, Customer , I sent the paypal invoice to you, plz check it

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2016-12-06 05:22Read

Ok got it and made payment.

 

PLEASE make sure you print

or we cannot use them.

make sure you include the  7 replacement rolls this order.

 

and note that there wewre also lights out on the 2000 and 3000 lights, but we will replace them when we order more of them.

 

also you said that you will ship the lights in 7 days.

 

Thanks

 

Customer

Sandy Houde2016-12-06 20:33

Hi Customer ,

 

Thank you for your kindly notice.

We have received the payment, and will finish your order and deliver it ASAP.

 

Liu

Sandy Houde2016-12-07 03:27

Hi Customer ,

 

When I arranged your order to the factory today,  was told that the customized MOQ is 1000 meters.

I don't know if Elody ever told you about that. Your last order is a Customer ple order, though the quantity can not match the MOQ, we accept it. But now the quantity should match our MOQ to print Gator Tough Ultra Series™-GT-1000. You could order different colors of the 5050 strips, as long as they could reach 1000 rolls.

I am sorry for the omission.

Hope you could understand it.

 

Liu

Customer 2016-12-07 05:57Read

Hi Liu

NO our last order was not a Customer ple; it was for $2,668.48 in December.

 

We ONLY WANT COLOR LIGHTS

 

We only order lights as needed, usually 100 rolls of each 1000, 2000, and 3000 series. We never order 1000 rolls at one time. I was told that this would not be a problem.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2016-12-07 09:29

Hi Customer ,

 

I confirmed with my manager, he said that the MOQ of customized item should be 1000 meters.

You said your last order worth for $2668.48. That is the value closed to the MOQ. You did  know our MOQ clearly. We set the quantity in order to ensure the light's quality. 

I knew from your letters that you will place orders of 2000 and 3000 later, why not order them together? 1000 meters can be the different item, using the Customer e PCB.

Sincerely hope you can understant it.

 

Liu

Customer 2016-12-07 14:40Read

Hi Liu

as I stated to Elody we can only order what we need when inventory is low. we can not be ordering 1000 rolls at one time. Hope we can still do business. If not let us know so I have time to look for another light manufacture.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2016-12-07 22:02

Hi Customer ,

 

When told with you, i communicated with our manager, too.

When received your payment, we took response at once. 

I am trying to finish this order.

 

Regards

Liu

 

 

 

Sandy Houde2016-12-13 01:06

Hi Customer ,

 

Finally our factory agreed to produce this order. But the delivery time would be about 10 days more because of booking the PCBs with your logo.

 

Thanks and regards

Liu

Sandy Houde2016-12-25 22:09

Hi Customer ,

 

Good news, your goods can be delivered today. And the factory has made 12 rolls more, do you need them? If you want, plz make the payment  $6.25*12=$75, and i will delivere 100+7+12=119 rolls together to you.

 

Thanks 

Liu

 

Customer 2016-12-26 08:31Read

Hi Liu

 

thats ok, you can send them all, I would not want to stick you with them, since they have our printing on them.

 

Send me a payPal invoice

 

Thanks

Customer

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Sandy Houde2016-12-26 08:54

Hi, Customer , you are so kind ! Thank you very much.

But sorry to tell you that, when i check  the goods, i found our workers have made a mistake, they made the white color,  not Color color. We are so sorry for this error. And i have let them remanufacture the goods. But they will not be finished untill Jan. 9th, we have to proceed once more, booking pcb, stamping logo...

Sorry again for the error.

Liu

Sandy Houde2016-12-26 09:41

Do you need these white color ones? If you happen to need these, we will be very grateful.

Customer 2016-12-27 07:33Read

Sorry to hear that, but we do not need white lights at this time. Only Color

 

Thanks

Customer 2017-01-06 15:51Read

when is the order going to be shipped???

Sandy Houde2017-01-06 20:28

Hi, Customer , the goods are prepared to be shipped, and waiting for our freight forwarder to take it. when it delivered, i will give you the tracking NO.

Customer 2017-01-11 02:44Read

when is the order going to be shipped???

Sandy Houde2017-01-13 05:13

Hi Customer ,

This is the express fee.

Fedex 

712437989710 

Customer 2017-01-13 07:04Read

Thanks You :-)

Customer 2017-01-25 11:16Read

Hi Ida,

 

I received the light order, and have a problem with the lights; these are NOT the Customer e COLOR COLOR 1000 lights that I ordered before.

 

These lights are more of a BLUE color then a Color. We can only use BRIGHT COLOR, and the blue tine will not work in our lights.

 

The reason we ordered Customer ples the first time was to see the Color of your COLOR lights, you were to make the CUSTOMER E COLOR lights on every order as you previously stated.

 

Why happened to your quality control???

 

We cannot use these Blue/Color tined lights, we would like them replaced as we originally agreed upon.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-01-29 16:14Read

Hi Ida,

 

Is there a reasion you did not respond to my request, I need for your company to respond about the light order A.S.A.P..

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-02-01 05:09Read

OK so now you will not respond? hmmm thats BAD business..

 

I want the name and contact informations of the OWNER so we can get this resolved.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-02-07 14:51Read

Attention Management,

We have a problem with the lights; these are NOT the Customer e COLOR COLOR 1000 lights that I ordered before. These lights are more of a BLUE color then a Color. We can only use BRIGHT COLOR, and the blue tine will not work in our lights.We need them replaced ASAP. Time is of the essence.

Please NOTE: that Amy Houde said on 2015-09-12 08:03 said that we have your  ssurance that all lights would be the Customer e on all orders. (see below)

 my Houde 2015-09-12 08:03  
You can buy some Customer ples to check the quality etc
We'll assure you that you will recieve the Customer e products if you order again.
Elody

WU MICHAEL2017-02-08 23:43

hello ,my friend 

i am back to company today .what is happened?when we sent it ,i check it ,it is good ,no problem.plesae sent the pictures to me for check .

elody

WU MICHAEL2017-02-08 23:46

my boss told me that you freeze the money from paypal .

please sent the goods picture which one different ?

i check it is good when we sent it .

plesae reply me 

elody

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

WU MICHAEL2017-02-09 00:16

hello.....my friend .please ..

Customer 2017-02-14 12:05Read

Attached are photos of the lights

one is Bluish

and one is Color

The blue is the newly ordered  lights

the Color are the first order lights

 

 

 P2150401.jpgdownload

 P2150407.jpgdownload

WU MICHAEL2017-02-14 19:42

ok ,i got it ,i do it again for you .today will arrange the logo pcb ,and the last orders the lights Color ...that is only color problem ,you can use it .so plesae pay the shipping cost ok ?i have lost so much money for this orders ,and please unlock the frozen money from paypal ,hope last orders is good,i will pay attention to it ,do not worry. and this year i hope we are can do more business .about the quality ,i will do better.

best regards

elody

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2017-02-14 20:51Read

Hi Elody

We have a budget for the lights we purchase, so we do not feel that we need to pay for shipping twice on an order that was made wrong. It was your mistake, and you need to replace the product. We had your quality assurance guarantee.

Thanks

Customer

WU MICHAEL2017-02-15 03:04

ok ,i check with my boss ,i think it is ok .please unlock the frozen the money from paypal .i ask factry make it again . elody

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2017-02-15 05:49Read

Hi Elody

 

When you go on payPal and let them know that you will be sending a replacement order, then I will unlock the funds.

 

Thanks

Customer

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

WU MICHAEL2017-02-15 21:27

OK

Customer 2017-02-20 11:59Read

Last day to respond on PayPal before we esclulate this

 

Thanks

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Customer 2017-02-20 12:01Read

so you need to get back with us as soon as possible. Thanks

WU MICHAEL2017-02-21 17:57

ok ,i have ask factory do it again ,this time i will do teh goods lights color 

Customer 2017-02-27 10:25Read

When will the new lights be shipped?

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-02-28 09:31Read

your not responding again? Why?

Customer 2017-03-01 07:17Read

Attention, Houde

 

I would like to know if you are a honest person, and if you would like for our company to continue to use you in the future.

 

a Good and Honest Business stands behind their work and makes good on mistakes they make,

 

Above you stated that you were going to have your factory remake our order to correct the mistake.

 

I would like to know if you are going to be a GOOD Business and stand behind your product.

 

We can NOT use Blue lights, if you send a return shipper label, you can have these light back, as for we cannot use them.

 

As you know our light show season is from November through April and will soon be over, we need these lights replaced right now.

 

Please get back to us today.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-03-01 19:51

Dear Customer ,

Good day.Got it for you information,Tks

I will check it information.

Will reply for you late.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-03-02 08:02Read

Hi Sandy

 

Yes thanks I would like to get this resoved and replaced as soon as possible.

 

Customer

Customer 2017-03-03 07:44Read

Its Amazing how long you are taking to make good on this order. This order was placed on December 6th 2016 for our Light show Season. Our Light show season only rund for five months.

 

You make like this is our fault, when it was your manufacturing who is lacking quality contral. You knew that we ONlye use Bright Color Lights, you assured us that we would receive the Customer e products when we order again.

 

Amy Houde 2015-09-12 08:03  

We'll assure you that you will recieve the Customer e products if you order again.

 

You need to make good on this order now, we need lights that we can use. Please correct this mistake that you have made. be a good and honist company.

 

Let me know what you are doing today.

 

Thanks

Customer

 

 

 

Sandy Houde2017-03-03 08:04

Dear Customer  
Good day for you·
About the good we are accept made again .
But your company need acceptance for the shipment cost .For these goods before you can not shippment to us .
Thanks and best regards
Sandy

Customer 2017-03-04 10:49Read

Hi Sandy

 

On 2015-12-03 Amy guaranteed us that if you needed to replace any lights that you would not chage us any aditional money. (See her email below)

 

Amy Houde 2015-12-03 20:27  

we agree to replace the defective strips which cause your lost, and the replacement will not cost you more money.

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Sandy Houde2017-03-06 02:27

Dear Customer ,

Good day for you .Sorry for my late reply.

I understander of your mean.Also pls kindly note than we made the goods again ,we need booking the material, and product them . so it need material cost ,worker cost these is a big cost . Then pls kinldy understand. and you need charge the shipment cost just ok. we can arrange production for the goods again.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-03-06 06:59Read

Hi Sandy, this looks like a family operation by your last name is the Customer e as Amy Houde

 

Amy gave us her assurance as quoted below: Our agreement was that if you made a mistake and shipped defective lights that you would replace them at NO cost to us.

 

Amy Houde 2015-12-03 20:27  

we agree to replace the defective strips which cause your lost, and the replacement will not cost you more money.

 

You need to understand that we are on a cost budget for our light supplies and the lights that we make with them. We cannot afford to be paying for manufactures quality control mistakes.

 

Amy also assured us that we would receive the Customer e product on all reorders at Amy stated below.

 

Amy Houde 2015-09-12 08:03  

Hi, Customer

We'll assure you that you will recieve the Customer e products if you order again.

Elody

 

You need to do the right thing and replace the lights at no costs to us as Amy agreed too.

 

If you would like us to keep using your company for many years to come, you need to have quality control, and not blame us for your quality contrail mistakes.

 

Please correct the lights that you shipped.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-03-08 06:24Read

Hi Sandy,

 

One again I see your taking your time in responding to us.

 

You know you made a manufacturing mistake, you know I need the Color lights to be remand and shipped. So why are you taking your time to rectify this matter.

With any good business this would be resolved quickly, yet it takes you days to respond, like we do not matter to you.

 

as a paying customer we are requesting that you respond to our emails.

I hope you are not going to do us wrong,  Let us know what you are going to do, so we do not have to take other steps to resolve this through our states customs department.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-03-09 06:15Read

once again no responce, sign of doing bad business.

 

Why don't you just send a return shipping lable, you can have your defective lights back, then refund our money.

 

Customer

Customer 2017-03-09 06:18Read

P.S. we would like the name and full contact information of the owner of Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. so we can discuess that matter with them.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-03-10 02:35

Hello Customer ,

I will arrange the new PI for you confirm.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Sandy Houde2017-03-10 04:45

Hello Dear Customer ,

Hope you have a wonderful day.

Enclosed with the Update PI of problem order. pls kindly check these detail .

And if  no problem ,pls kindly payment for the shipping cost to us ,we will arrange the goods production .

Any question ,pls kindly contact with me .

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

 UpdatePI+us2017.3.9+....docxdownload

Customer 2017-03-10 08:39Read

Hi Sandy

 

While I appreciate your willingness to remake and ship the order

 

You have to understand that our agreement with Amy was that if there was any problems with the order that if you made a mistake and shipped defective lights that you would replace them at NO cost to us.

 

Amy Houde 2015-12-03 20:27  

we agree to replace the defective strips which cause your lost, and the replacement will not cost you more money.

 

Now you want us to pay extra money, making this order cost more for us! You are not living up to your agreement with us!

 

Our light show season will be over at the end of this month and we cannot use these lights until November’s light show season, so we lost out on this whole light show season, this cost us lost income.

 

On our last shipment you charges $110 shipping for 107 light strips and now you want $115 in shipping thats $5.00 more in shipping.

 

So here is a solution that would be expectable to us. If you want us to pay for shipping, you will need to replace the 107 lights that you shipped, plus an extra 18 light for a total of 125 light strips to make up for our extra costs.

 

Otherwise just refund our money.

 

Thanks

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Houde2017-03-10 09:49

Hello Dear Customer ,i haven'in office now,i will check it again reply you tomorrow ASAP。
Thanks and best wish.
Sandy

Sandy Houde2017-03-11 03:46

Dear Customer ,

Good day.

Pls kinldy you understand, now the fuel cost is very hight.we have already give you a cheape shipping cost.

Also we can accpet  the shipping cost for $110,but for you solution we can not accpet.Pls kindly understand we have already product for the 100 rolls goods , we need booking more material to production.Pls kindly understand Now our company have big losses.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-03-13 09:57Read

Hi Sandy

 

Sorry nut no that is unaceptable.

 

First

You have to understand that our agreement with Amy was that if there was any problems with the order that if you made a mistake and shipped defective lights that you would replace them at NO cost to us.

 

Amy Houde 2015-12-03 20:27  

we agree to replace the defective strips which cause your lost, and the replacement will not cost you more money.

 

Now you want us to pay extra money, making this order cost more for us! You are not living up to your agreement with us!

 

Our light show season will be over at the end of this month and we cannot use these lights until November’s light show season, so we lost out on this whole light show season, this cost us lost income.

 

On our last shipment you charges $110 shipping for 107 light strips and now you want $115 in shipping thats $5.00 more in shipping.

 

So here is a solution that would be expectable to us. If you want us to pay for shipping, you will need to replace the 107 lights that you shipped, plus an extra 18 light for a total of 125 light strips to make up for our extra costs.

 

Otherwise just refund our money.

 

Thanks

Customer 2017-03-13 10:02Read

we would like the name and full contact information of the owner of Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. so we can discuess that matter with them.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-03-14 00:07

Hello Dear Customer ,

Good day.

Did you have other product need order?kindly sent us ,we will production for you with 125 light strips together.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-03-14 05:20Read

What

 

No you need to correct this order befor we order anything elce from you

 

Please send the 107 replacment lights that you shipped, plus an extra 18 light to make up for our extra costs.

 

if you are not going to do that, just

Send a return shipping lable and we will send you back your defective lights back
Please Refund the the money we paid for the lights
also please refund our film costs
and we will do business with your competors

Thanks

Sandy Houde2017-03-14 05:36

Dear 

My mean is do you have other product be ready to order.You can order to us.we can give you a cheap price and production with your old order.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-03-14 05:38Read

Sandy that is not how it works

 

You must first correct your mistake before we make any new orders

 

 

Sandy Houde2017-03-14 22:29

Dear Customer

Good day.

I have already contact with material factory ,Pls kindly note that for the factory if we can't make quantity in 200-500 rolls light strip they can't open the machine to made ,because once open machine the material loss is very big .

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

 

Customer 2017-03-15 07:47Read

NOTES

The order was for 107 light, but you say only replce 100 shorting us 7 light. You will not offer to add 10 more to help cover the shipping that you want. Thus that would be money out of our pocket that you assured us would not happen.

You do not honer your guarantee and asuance obligations.
You do not acept resposability for your manufacturing mistakes
you want you customer to pay for your manufacturing mistakes
you do not treat your customets with respect

Lets fact it, you are dishonest company and do not honer your commitment.

Please Send a return shipping lable and we will send you back your defective lights back
Please Refund the the money we paid for the lights
also please refund our film costs
and we will do business with your competors

Thanks

Customer 2017-03-17 08:46Read

Hi Sandy Houde

I tried calling you and got no Answer

Telephone:0086-20-85173495

What time US should I call?

 

Thanks

Notice: Communicate here to guarantee your message history is saved. You can easily review it at any time.

Sandy Houde2017-03-17 09:30

Hi Dear

Sandy Houde2017-03-17 09:46

Dear Customer
Good day.
Have got you answer ,These is day we have a fair ,so we are ready now ,Sorry for the late reply for you.
Also for the goods could you let me know how many goods have question?Can you took a picture to sent me check?because our last colleague made for your order ,It have many details I don't know. I need check and understand these detail .
Thanks and best regards
Sandy

Customer 2017-03-23 10:24Read

Hi Sandy

 

Your response does not make any sense.

 

I have requested many times for you to replace the lights; you keep changing your story. And have not made any arrangement to get us the new light yet.

 

So for this reason I have just come back from talking with (TFTEA) Trade Facilitation and Trade Enforcement Act of 2015 the fair and competitive trade enforcement.

 

We informed them of our situation and we were advised to give your company a chance to rectify the situation and make good on your guarantee of the bait and switching of good received, before I proceed with any filing of a complaint with could impose import restrictions on your company from shipping good to the US for unfair and deceptive practices.

 

So it is now important that you decide on whether or not you are going to honor your agreement with us and replace the lights we ordered.

 

I Remain, Please govern yourself accordingly.

Customer

 

Sandy Houde2017-03-24 03:53

Hi Dear Customer

Customer 2017-03-30 19:08Read

Sandy

 

We are beginning to feel that you are going to Rip us off and not replace the lights. You know that you need to honor your agreement.and that you need to right this wrong.

 

I want to know when would be the best time to Call and talk with you and Mr. Michael Wu ton get this matter resolved.

 

Customer

Customer 2017-04-04 07:02Read

Sandy it is not good business not to respond.

We need an answer if you are going to replace the defective lights or not. you need to do the right thing.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-04-05 08:04Read

Sandy

 

you or your manager need to respond so we can have your defective lights replaced, don't prove yourself to be a Bad business. Conduct yourself in a good business like fashion.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-04-06 07:22Read

Sandy

 

I would like to call and talk with you or the owners of houde, please schedual a day and time that I can call and talk with you or the owners of houde.

 

The replacement of the defective lights are taking way to long, we need to get this resoved now.

 

you or your company need to do the right thing.

 

Please respond to my above requests.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-04-07 06:53Read

So Sandy, Elody, Amy, and Ida, do you all think it is right not to respond and disuses the replacement of the defective lights. you all must know that is not good business. We would like to get a straight answer on whether you are going to replace the defective lights.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-04-08 05:04

Dear Customer ,

Hope all fine with you.

Pls kindly payment  for  the shipping cost to us ,we will arrange the goods to production .

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-04-10 07:43Read

Sandy

I do not know if you read my replays?

In your country don't you believe in doing the right thing ?

 

Why do you want us to pay you more money? you have sent us the wrong product.

Do you think its right to charge us more money for something that we already paid for?

 

Our light show season is now over, your mistake cost us the whole 2017 light show season’s sales, because we could not make any lights.

 

What guarantee will you give us that if we send you shipping that you will make them Bright COLOR and not make any mistakes with the order and that you will not make the Customer e mistakes in the future if we do any business with you again?

 

Also our last shipment you charged $110 shipping for 107 light strips, so you will be shipping this again right?

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-04-10 08:21

Dear Customer
Good day .
For you order we have ready already .
Once finish will sent you,So we need you pay for the shipping cost.Plz kindly understand.
Thanks and best regards
Sandy

Sandy Houde2017-04-11 22:06

Hi

Customer 2017-04-20 08:42Read

Hi Sandy

 

I just got back from a Washington DC congressional conference with law makers.

 

Sandy you still did not address my questions and concerns above?

 

Please do.

 

Thanks

Customer

 

Customer 2017-04-27 06:22Read

Hi Sandy

 

Like I stated above, it seems like you are not reading my emails or simply do not care about your business reputation.

I would like to get this resolved,

 

You or your company need to replace these defective lights and respond to my requests, and not just ignore them.

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-04-27 23:15

Hi Customer  ,

Pls kindly note that these day.i commiunication with our pcb factory these day. They need more quantity can do ,because you goods light strip need printing you logo .Also the pcb factory told me if you add other size for light strip quantity is ok .I am very want to help you to production ,but i apply many time with our marange and pcb material factory ,they can't help me to .Then what can i do for you?I know if i can't help you to production your goods. i wil lose for you forever.I like it so much to help you to do .I only is do work for others.Pls kindly understand me.

Many Thanks and have nice day.

Sandy

 

Customer 2017-05-15 09:22Read

Sandy

 

I'm back in town; you guys cannot change your police on a replacement order. You need to replace the defective order now!!!

 

I do not know if you read any of my replays? You guys give answers that have nothing to do with the replacement of defective lights. Trying to extort more money will not work.

In your country don't you believe in doing the right thing?

 

Why do you want us to pay you more money? you have sent us the wrong product.

Do you think it’s right to charge us more money for something that we already paid for?

 

Our light show season is now over, your mistake cost us the whole 2017 light show season’s sales, because we could not make any lights.

 

What guarantee will you give us that if we send you shipping that you will make them Bright COLOR and not make any mistakes with the order and that you will not make the Customer e mistakes in the future if we do any business with you again?

 

Also our last shipment you charged $110 shipping for 107 light strips, so you will be shipping this again right?

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-05-15 23:42

Dear Customer  ,

Hope all fine with you.

Yes, you will pay for $110.00 for the shippment cost.

Once again i am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Hope you can accept my appologies and understand my situation.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-05-17 08:10Read

Sandy

 

it is amazing that you never answer my questions directly. you keep dancing around them, yjere are many question that you never answered all above in pase emails.

 

the order was for 107 light strips and the shipping was $110 ,

 

and my question that conserns us is

 

What guarantee will you give us that if we send you $110 for shipping of 107 light strips, that you will make them Bright COLOR and not make any mistakes with the order and that you will not make the Customer e mistakes in the future if we do any business with you again?

 

Thanks

 

Customer 2017-05-22 07:42Read

Sandy

 

Gzzz, I can see that your customers are not important to you.

I am still awaiting you responce before we sent you any more mony.

 

Thanks

Customer

 

Customer 2017-05-22 08:17Read

Also

Not sure if you understand that we need to know what safeguards and quality control that you will implement so that you do not produce and ship out the wrong color lights again. Because you still have not even acknowledged that it was your company that made a quality control manufacturing mistake. Yu must assure us that this will never happen again, and let us know how you assure us that this will not happen again.

 

Thanks

Customer

 

Customer 2017-05-25 09:53Read

I feel neglected once  again. hmmm

 

how hard is it for you to respond with a simple answer?

 

Thanks

Customer

Sandy Houde2017-05-27 04:40

Hi

Customer 2017-06-01 07:17Read

Sandy are you plaing games now.

 

please inform me as to my last two questions:

 

This order was placed in November of 2016 it is now May of 2017, look how many months have passed and we still do not have your defected light replaced. You need to do the right thing and correct you manufacturing mistake.

 

#1

it is amazing that you never answer my questions directly. you keep dancing around them, yjere are many question that you never answered all above in pase emails.

 

the order was for 107 light strips and the shipping was $110 ,

 

and my question that conserns us is

 

What guarantee will you give us that if we send you $110 for shipping of 107 light strips, that you will make them Bright COLOR and not make any mistakes with the order and that you will not make the Customer e mistakes in the future if we do any business with you again?

 

Not sure if you understand that we need to know what safeguards and quality control that you will implement so that you do not produce and ship out the wrong color lights again. Because you still have not even acknowledged that it was your company that made a quality control manufacturing mistake. Yu must assure us that this will never happen again, and let us know how you assure us that this will not happen again.

 

Thanks

Customer

 

 

 

Customer 2017-06-07 17:54Read

Sandy

 

I feel neglected once  again. hmmm

 

how hard is it for you to respond with a simple answer?

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-06-08 18:53Read

Sandy

What is wrong with you guys, don't you believe in conducting yourself in good business?

 

I would like to know what you guy intend to do about our lights.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-06-10 08:35Read

Sandy

 

If you cannot help me, you need to have management or the owner help us get our replacement lights. There has been way too much time that has elapsed; we need this light to be replaced. Whatever happened to customer satisfaction?

 

Do you or your company really think its right to make a manufacturing mistake and not replace the lights?

This order was placed in November of 2016 it is now June of 2017, look how many months have passed and we still do not have the defective light order replaced. You need to do the right thing and correct you manufacturing mistake.

 

How would you feel if a company that you ordered something from sent you the wrong product and did not replace them?

 

We will pay for $110.00 for the shipping cost but you need to replace all of the 107 BRIGHT COLOR lights strips now. Just send us a PayPal invoice.

 

Please get this resolved A.S.A.P.

 

Sincerely

Customer

Notice: Only orders paid to the Citibank account starting with "1029" will be eligible for order protection.

Sandy Houde2017-06-11 21:10

Dear Customer ,

Hope all fine with you.

I very hope can help you ,But the quantity is Customer ller ,the factory can't help you to production.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

Customer 2017-06-14 18:47Read

Sandy

Your actions or lack of is demitting bad business practices. Are you guys a good company or a bad company. A companies actions reflects upon there management. you are demostrating bad buiness.

 

This is a replacement order for defective lights, and it needs to be replaced.

Against our wishes you got what you wanted, now replace this order.

Before you stopped responding you stated the below, now honor it.

 

Sandy Houde2017-05-15 23:42

Dear Customer  ,

Hope all fine with you.

Yes, you will pay for $110.00 for the shippment cost.

Once again i am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Hope you can accept my appologies and understand my situation.

Thanks and best regards.

Sandy

 

So stop trying to extort more money from us, or you will lose us as a customer forever.

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-06-16 10:09Read

Dear Sandy and the Houde Family Business.

 

We can see that by your actions which define good or bad business behavior, you are trying to profit from your manufacturing mistake.

 

You stated that you were the manufactures, you change you assurance guarantee to us, and you changed your business product policy to suite your own needs after you gave us your assurance guarantee all displaying bad business practices.

 

You are also trying to extort more money from us. You are displaying very bad business behavior which is called extortion which is illegal in the USA.  

 

This has to stop and stop now!

 

As I mention in some previous posts, this will affect your US imports,  website resources that represent bad business reviews on which regulations and businesses not do business with will haunt your company for my years.

 

You could have resolved and rectified you manufacturing mistake and conducted yourself and company in a good business fashion. But it seems that you elect to continue to display your true colors.

 

We are now demanding that you resolve this issue immediately, we will pay your extortion ransom demand, because we would like to get all our replacement lights A.S.A.P.

 

Just note that your imports and trading to America will suffer dramatically once the word gets out of your extortion ransom demand.

 

It is time for you to conduct yourself in whatever manor you choose, which will reflect upon your company’s business ethics.

 

What is you final ransom price for your minimum quantity order that you are now demanding from us need to replace these defective lights?

 

Sincerely

Customer

Customer 2017-06-19 13:24Read

Dear Sandy and the Houde Family Business.

 

hmmm, My My imagine that, We give you exactly what you are requesting from us, by offering to pay for shipping, and to purchase some additional lights to get this situation resolved right away, and still not reply.

 

hmmm, now that makes us wonder what your real intentions are in resolving the matter of replacement of the defective light?

 

Please let us know what your intentions are, how muct the additional light will cost us, and when we can exspect the replacement of the defective lights.

 

then this should close this chapter of this dilemma.

 

I remain

 

Customer

Customer 2017-06-21 08:15Read

Sandy

 

Ok so now what!

 

We give you ”exactly” what you have requesting from us, by offering to pay for shipping, and to purchase some additional lights to get this situation resolved right away in a good business like fashion, and still no reply.

 

So please explain to us why you are not responding by sending an Invoice for the replacement of the defective lights and the additional lights need to be manufactured and shipped, as you requested!

 

Thanks

Customer

Customer 2017-06-26 06:49

Sandy

 

I’m back in the office and once again I see that you are electing not to address the defective product dilemma.

 

Your silence speaks wonders about your company and the people behind it.

 

So this is where we are now.

You wanted extra shipping fees.

You wanted a supplemental order.

 

We agreed to both, Now we would like to know your mindset as to why you elect not to not honor your word and responsibilities.

 

Doesn’t your business school in china teach you about your word and responsibilities as a business owner? Or is it just your way to not honor your guarantees, word, or mistakes.

 

We agreed to the extra shipping, and supplemental order to help mitigate the damages.

We would like to know if you would like to keep us as a customer or adversary.

We would like to know one way or another if you have any intentions of replacing these defective lights.

 

This situation will not end until you honor your manufacturing mistake and replace these lights.

You need to figure out if you want us as a customer or an adversary.

 

So why don’t you try to impress us and prove to us that you can be a respectable company by doing the honorable thing.

 

Thanks

Customer

Top of Form

Please type your message here...



Customer 2017-06-27 09:52Read

To the Houde Family Business.

 

RE: Regarding the forgoing matter.

 

OK, there comes a point in time which one must act!

 

We can see by your non responses that you are ignoring us, and see us as irrelevant, and that you are choosing to be a dishonest, non reputable business by electing not to not honor your word, assurance, guarantee, and responsibilities, and that you have no intentions of replacing these defective lights.

 

We were giving you the benefit of the doubt and every chance to rectify your manufacturing mistake.

 

You had us as a good customer, now we must become relevant and turn to and focus on being your adversary, and promote your business practices to as many of your customers and potential customers as we can reach to reflect upon your bad business practices.  

 

So regretfully at this time we must take action upon you!

 

On your website it states:

SOURCE MANUFACTURES

YOU’RE SATISFACTION

IS MY DREAM!

 

That’s a bunch of rubbish!

 

We stuck with Houde since 09/03/2015 - 2017

 

Within the next few days, we are going to hire a public PR person whose main job will be to post and spread the word to inform your consumers and potential customers of your bad business practices.

 

We will continue to be your adversary until at such time you chose to honor your commitment and manufacturing mistake and replace your defective lights.

 

Whether it takes a day or years, it is now our purpose in life to help consumers to steer clear. You cost us a year’s sales of the GT1000 series model lights, not to mention the cost of the defective lights that you have failed to replace.

 

We are reaching out to the Chinese embassy to get referrals of legal counsels in your area that would represent us in recovering our losses suffered by your actions in the

Judicial system of the People's Republic of China for the Guangzhou Court system.

 

Our public PR person will be transmitting in Arabic, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese and English. To reach the Geographic regions which will best suit our goal? This will include over 50 reporting websites in the appropriate countries, and a dedicated website domain outlining your business ethics.

 

At this time you will need to figure out if you want us as a customer or an adversary.

 So why don’t you try to impress us and prove to us that you can be a respectable company by doing the honorable thing and honoring your commitment to us by replacing your defective lights.

 

Once we have your assurance that you are replacing the defective lights with good lights, we will revert back to a good customer and continue to do business with you. Until then we will continue to be your adversary.

 

Please govern yourself accordingly,

 

Sincerely

Customer

 

Bottom of Form



In 2015 we decided to use Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. And the Houde family, as our main supplier of imported lights.


Below is a full timeline of the problems that we occurred with Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. There employees and their products.


The Below Statements were taken from our emailed conversations;

Note: at first we received a price for the products you decide to order, and then they bait and switched the product and charge us more money for the same products.


Then after we paid in advance we were told that they would make the order in a few day, which took much longer. We were waiting for months for our order. they claimed it was a mistake. Then once we received our custom order their were defective lights, we ended up suffering time and expanse.



Then they have tired to extort more money from us for the replacement of the defective products. Then they said that they made new lights for us, and that we need to send more money for them to ship them. (No lights were made, and No lights were shipped) as stated in the above emails.


They are still holding our order for ransom, even after we accepted there ransom demands, they did not ship any of the order, and then they stop responding to our emails, and we never received the replacement for the defective light order. We are still stuck with defective lights, plus out the time and expanse.


Bottom line this company (Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. And the Houde family) conducts themselves in a bad business like fashion and practices false and deceptive business practices, they keep thinking of new ways to scam you out of more money. They are making defective products, then make like it’s you problem, and they never replaced any of the defective lights.


Note: we spent many time the amount of the order helping to inform you of there bad business practices and defective products. Hope the we helped you from getting defective products from the (Guangzhou Houde Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. And the Houde family) and from wasting your money and getting ripped off.

If we helped you at all, please reply using our free online HoudeLed Review Forum here, so that your story will also help others.


Thanks for driping by and reading about our bad experience, hope it helped you.